Home  /  Education  /  PPC 2017-18 | Performances | Events

PPC 2017-18 | Performances | Events

3/28/2018

 

PPC SHOWCASE | REHEARSAL 

  • Friday, April 6 | 5:30- 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aril 7 | 9:30 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 8 (Elite) 1:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 27 | Designer Run
  • Saturday, April 28 | 9:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • ELITE ONLY: Thursday and Friday, May 3-4 | 5:00-10:30 p.m. | RHS Rehearsal
  • Saturday, May 5 |10:00 a.m.-11:00 p.m. | RHS and Performance
  • Sunday, May 6 | 10:00-7:00 p.m. | Topfer Run Through 

Monday, May 7-Thursday, May 10 |TECH

Friday, May 11- Sunday, May 13 | PPC SHOWCASE


 

Season Sponsors sponsor0sponsor1sponsor2sponsor3sponsor4sponsor5sponsor6sponsor7

This project is supported in part by the Cultural Arts Division of the City of Austin Economic Development Department.

ZACH Theatre is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit arts organization located in Austin, Texas.

Website Design by The MOD Studio

Scroll Up
0

Your Cart