Home  /  Education  /  PPC 2017-18 | Performances | Events

PPC 2017-18 | Performances | Events

12/29/2017 

BERNSTEIN100/Austin

WHEN: Sunday, Jan.7 | 10 AM rehearsal, 12:30 PM Performance

WHERE: The Bob Bullock Museum

COMPANY: ELITE and PPC ALUMNI


AUSTIN FAB FIVE: THE SEEDLING FOUNDATION

WHEN: Saturday, March 24

WHERE: The Westin Hotel

COMPANY: TBA


PPC SHOWCASE | REHEARSAL 

  • Friday, April 6 | 5:30- 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aril 7 | 9:30 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 27 | Designer Run
  • Friday, April 28 | 9:00 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday-Saturday, May 3-5 | RED HOT and Soul Rehearsal and performance
  • Sunday, May 6 | Topfer Run Through

Monday, May 7-Thursday, May 10 |TECH

Friday, May 11- Sunday, May 13 | PPC SHOWCASE


 

Season Sponsors sponsor0sponsor1sponsor2sponsor3sponsor4sponsor5sponsor6sponsor7

This project is supported in part by the Cultural Arts Division of the City of Austin Economic Development Department.

ZACH Theatre is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit arts organization located in Austin, Texas.

Website Design by The MOD Studio

Scroll Up
0

Your Cart