Home  /  About  /  Trustees


For more information about ZACH’s Board of Trustees, please click here.

For ZACH Board Service inquiries or referrals, please click here.

Executive Committee

Brian McCall, Texas State University System President
Mindy Ellmer, Legislative Consulting Immediate Past President
Adam Schramek, Norton Rose Fulbright Vice President
Carl Stuart, Carl Stuart Investment Advisor Inc Treasurer
Tom Terkel, FourT Realty Secretary
A. Robert Fischer, Jackson Lewis P.C. General Counsel
Will Coombes, Visa, Inc. Development Committee Chair
Laura Merritt, Boulette Golden & Marin L.L.P. Membership Committee Chair
Eric Natinsky, Quick Technologies, Inc. Education Committee Chair
Derrick Evans, NXP Semiconductor Community Engagement Committee Chair
Michael Heidler, Vinson & Elkins LLP At-Large
Bettye Nowlin, Trustee At-Large
Nelda A. Treviño, Trustee At-Large
Dave Steakley, ZACH Theatre Producing Artistic Director
Elisbeth Challener, ZACH Theatre Managing Director

Board of Trustees

Sergio Alcocer
Rest of the World

Teresa Bayer
The University of Texas, McCombs Board Fellow

Janet K. Baxter
Janet K. Baxter Oil & Gas

Larry Connelly

Eric Copper
Austin Portfolio Real Estate

Candice Hunter Corby

Aaron Day
Texas Land Title Association
Revolution Spirits Distilling Company

Jay Fox
Baylor Scott & White Health

Donn Gauger
Falcon Insurance Agency Inc.

Rebecca Glenn Gindele
Reilly Realtors

Caley Goldblatt
The University of Texas, McCombs Board Fellow

Gary Goldstein MD
Helpen Consulting LLC

Deborah Green

Cindy Greenwood
Cindy Greenwood Residential

Wendy Harvey
The Arbor

Nestor Ho
Silicon Labs

Kathy Hutto
Jackson Walker L.L.P

Dan Jackson

Carmen Luevanos
Texas Gas Service

Bruce McCann
The University of Texas

Carla McDonald

Jon McElhaney
Wells Fargo Advisors

Deborah O’Connell MD

Mike O’Krent
LifeStories Alive, LLC

Harriet O’Neill
Law Office of Harriet O’Neill

Candace Partridge

Jim Pitts
Texas State House of Representatives, District 10

Annette Renaud


Lesa Rossick
Market Ambassador

Mari Ruckel
Texas Oil and Gas Association

Joy H. Selak, PhD

Carolyn Seriff

Sam L. Slate

Leslie Sweet

Robert A. Stoltz

Mary Herr Tally

Bobbi Topfer

Brad Wiewel
Texas Trust Law

Kevin D. Witcher
The Chubb Corporation

Stacey Zoll
Charles Schwab










Season Sponsors sponsor1sponsor2sponsor3sponsor4sponsor5sponsor6sponsor7

This project is supported in part by the Cultural Arts Division of the City of Austin Economic Development Department.

ZACH Theatre is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit arts organization located in Austin, Texas.

Website Design by The MOD Studio

Scroll Up

Your Cart